Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Walker is compassionate, thorough and extremely knowledgeable!
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Great doctors, great staff! I always look forward to having a great visit with everyone. They make you feel like family!
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
He took his time with me and listened to me which I appreciated.
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Great office. Staff has been great, no problems. Doctors have listened to me and made appropriate suggestions. Would recommend to anyone.
Cathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent care by staff and Dr. Mehta !
Trina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Mehta is excellent he explained the how and why’s of my issue. And spoke to me as a concerned dr not just a number. Very pleased
Todd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
It was a good visit
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good experience, everyone friendly and professional
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, very helpful, and always friendly.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great as usual. Dr Metha is a very good Doctor.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Walker and Maryann are very pleasant, attentive, and show an interest in the patient.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Walker is very helpful and is easy to talk to. She has helped me a lot.
Ramona V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Everyone was nice! The Doctor took time to listen and explain my questions!
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent, very professional.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The infusion nurses are exceptionally great as is Dr. Walkers nurse.
Candida J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Receptionist was friendly, waiting time was fine, nurse and doctor were eager to listen to my health issues and concerns. Thanks
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Convenient and accommodating .
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Wonderful
Migdalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
good
Frieda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Mehta and the staff Were very efficient and caring. I feel Confident that I will receive the best of care.