Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

231 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise E.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Walker is very personable & thorough. She takes the time to explain everything & listens to your concerns.
William P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Good
Lorie P.
Submitted 07/27/22
No complaints with Dr. Walker
Mary E.
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly staff and doctors who listen.
Tammy U.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always knowledgeable, friendly, and professional!
Dorothy W.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr Mehta always goes over my chart. He listens to me and addresses my questions. I feel he has me on a good treatment plan. He always takes his time with me And is very kind.
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr Mehta is a great Doctor. Always listens to your concerns and helps you to feel better.
Gary G.
Submitted 07/23/22
Just love seeing Dr. Walker!
Kerry R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very friendly like family but very professional. I really like this practice. Recommend them to everyone.
Judith A.
Submitted 07/17/22
Kind receptionist, my test went well, caring nurse, Marianne is excellent, and I’m thankful that Dr Walker is my doctor!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/14/22
She is a very good Dr.
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Walker listens to your concerns and then together you design what is best for you as a patient.
Ana S.
Submitted 07/13/22
I really like Dr. Mehta, he's a very caring doctor. He listens to all your complaints, and always has wise advice for you. I always leave the office satisfied.
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/12/22
excellent
Carl F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Today I had my first visit with Dr. Mehta who is replacing patients from Dr. Griffin. My visit went very well first impression of Dr. Mehta is good I look forward to working with him going into the future thank you
Gloria W.
Submitted 07/11/22
Didn't wait long. Caring staff and doctor
Bonnetta N.
Submitted 07/11/22
I am treated as an intelligent woman who plays an integral role in her healthcare and the protocols to be pursued. I am heard and my thoughts are considered.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 07/11/22
Great
Thomas L.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Mehta is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Rosemary G.
Submitted 07/07/22
I enjoy coming to the office. I’m usually in and out. Love Dr. Walker and Marianne and the infusion department.