Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
She listened and took the time to refer me to an orthopedics dr.
Lori Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Everyone was friendly & courteous. Dr. Mehta was very thorough & easy to talk to and understand.
Gunda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable, downside is that there are no later appointments available for working patients
Gisela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The staff and dr mehta are awesome, it's like talking to friends
Kim S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Helpful
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Mehta is one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. His demeanor, listening skills and willingness to discuss your treatment rather than just prescribe is exceptional. So thankful he is my doctor. The office is run very efficiently and everyone is super nice.
Shirley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very caring and orofessional.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Everything went better than expected!
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Kind. Caring. Thorough
Jeanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
At least 4 stars. Everything was fine and I m always pleased with Dr Meheta.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Always thorough and attentive
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Doctor very knowledgeable on my condition. Listened to my major problems and took exrays to find the problem with my shoulder.
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Everyone in the practice is a pleasure to work with.
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very informative
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent interaction with the doctor and her assistant. They are both thorough, detailed and caring in their interactions.
Claire C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent doctor.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent, on time though and made me feel comfortable
Marjorie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great doctor
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
From the time I walked in the door to my left, I was treated with respect, kindness, and understanding.
Henry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excelente!!!!