Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Doctor was on time; he had reviewed my chart prior to entering the room (this was my first visit with him); he took his time with me; and was very friendly. I am very pleased with my care at this office.
Andrew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Walker and her staff are so caring and helpful. Wonderful people!!! Just knowing that they are on your side helps when you are facing uncertainty.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very pleased!
Ross S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Had a bit of a wait but Dr Mehta is worth the wait. He’s a very good doctor.
Rosemarie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Mehta was wonderful. He took his time to review my symptoms and medical history. He answered all my questions completely. The office staff as well were professional, friendly and courteous.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great communication skills, listens and works with you on your care path
Carl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very good
Shelley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The Doctor is fabulous. Very caring and understanding.
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr.Walker is very professional and kind. She treats me for Lupus and I’m doing pretty well. But if I’m having issues she always tries to get it resolved.
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
excellent
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Staff is friendly, Dr Mehta is extremely compassionate, listened an prescribed med that has made me feel much better.
Kristin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr walker and Maryann are wonderful
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Precise, informative and timely relevant
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Had a great experience. Doctor was very thorough and kind.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Will go over everything and see if we have to change anything and answer all questions
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr Mehta was very good at answering all my concerns thank you
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Everyone in the practice was thoughtful, informative and courteous. I wish I would have found them sooner but I have them now, thank you to everyone
Jonathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I got there a little late, because of a traffic issue , they still took me in, they didn't rush me, they took their time, it is just a good place
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always have great experience! Dr mehta and staff super great and friendly!
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Best visit ever. Dr. Walker was very kind and understanding. She listened to me and to my husband. This was wonderful. Her nursing staff is number one to be.