Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

231 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin H.
Submitted 06/06/22
She is an amazing, kind and compassionate doctor.
Linda R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very thorough
Shelley G.
Submitted 05/31/22
Joyce -The nurse is wonderful. She is very professional and kind. Dr Mehta is very concerned and takes care of any issues promptly. I trust whatever the Dr suggests I need to do.
Mary J.
Submitted 05/27/22
First rate.Professional and thorough. Inspired confidence.
Diane M.
Submitted 05/26/22
From check in to check out, I had a great visit. Dr. Mehta did not rush my appointment and was very attentive to my concerns. Also, I loved that I could get xrays and bloodwork done on same day in the office. So convenient! Thank you!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 05/25/22
On time, everyone was friendly from receptionist to check out and I never felt rushed
Kimberly M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Caring and efficient
Frances M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Easy to make appointment, friendly office staff. Great nursing staff and Dr Mehta listened to my concerns and plan discussed.
Joseph Y.
Submitted 05/24/22
Everything was done in a timely and professional manner. I would gladly recommend this office to anyone.
Linda L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone was very thorough, courteous and professional
Michele R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very nice and answered all of my questions
Elia D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Explained so I understood
Mary Lynn S.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Walker really cares about you and takes the time to explain your situation to you.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional service from the entire staff.
Pamela C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great visit! Dr Walker is very personable, answers all questions, and I would recommend her to anyone!
Amy M.
Submitted 05/13/22
It was as hreat
Michael K.
Submitted 05/13/22
All questions answered was good experience
Donna K.
Submitted 05/13/22
All staff polite and honest
Ruthann K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very Friendly
Cristina L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Mehta is the best RA! He listened to my concern and very kind.