Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Mehta is always great to talk to.He is gentle with the.joints.He treats me well and makes me as comfortable as he can.His nurse Jess is very pleasant and efficient.
Grant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly and professional
Kristin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Received thorough professional treatment. Definitely recommend. Staff was polite and helpful!!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Timely, Professional
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very informative and professional.
Kristin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Felt my issues were addressed. Staff was professional and helpful.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Everyone is so nice and very knowledgeable. Dr Mehta takes the time to throughly explain condition and in my case treatment options. Both nurses were very knowledgeable and explained everything. I'm glad I chose this practice.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Exceptional doctor and wonderful ,caring nurses. All associates are very professional. Many thanks to all !!
Jeffery P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Walker is always professional and thorough during an appointment.
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Mehta. He has helped me so much with my arthritis.
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Walker and her PA were very thorough.
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Walker is very involved & caring. I’m thankful she is my life!!
Ramesh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very good.
Dianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
First time I had an appointment with Dr. Mehta. He was so knowledgeable about my symptoms and made suggestions for them. He was kind and actually LISTENED.Thank you Dr. Griffin (retired)for matching me up with this Doctor.I would highly recommend him.⭐️⭐️
Agnes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very friendly and very understanding . Great atmosphere.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very informative and efficient care
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Everyone was so patient with with me! I don’t hear well and sometimes I have to asked them to repeat things! Love them all and I would definitely tell a friend if they ever need an Osteoporosis doctor, Dr. Walker is definitely who they should see!
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
As always we enjoy our visit to your office. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Maryanne is always so kind and patient with Steve and Dr Walker too is so great with him. I would recommend your practice for anyone who would need your type of services.
Agnes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Every one so great, treated you with respect and even able to get an appointment earlier then thought possible. Dr. Mehta took lots of time to understand my problems and got me set up with xrays and prescription. Was wonderful to get back to see my regular doctor.
Wilfried B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very knowledgeable physician. Thanks, Doctor!