Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

231 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very helpful
Steven S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Walker and her staff are just WOW. They know their stuff. So glad i went. Privately owned so they do not answer to a hospital. they are testing like nobody even tried to do. And providing imediate treatment options for my needs. They gave me hope.
Kathy S.
Submitted 05/09/22
It was quick n very thorough. Very pleased with Dr Mehta n his assistant Joyce. Very pleasant . He always answers my questions n I feel he is very skilled at giving my knee shots with minimal amount of pain. Not much waiting time n only 2 people n n waiting room.
Stacy S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent.
Jo Ann B.
Submitted 05/09/22
DrMehta was very thorough. Answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with his diagnoses.
Jessica D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very attentive to my problems. Nancy made me feel very comfortable. The office is always very clean and neat. You will not wait long in the waiting area
Robert S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Leonard K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Perfect. Well treated and informed
Jaclyn K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Mehta’s nurse is very professional and caring. Dr. Mehta really listens to my RA and OA concerns and I so appreciate his solutions for continuing to keep my arthritis pain under control.
George R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very personable and listens to me about all my concerns which means a lot towards my confidence in knowing the assessment is spot on
Mavis S.
Submitted 05/05/22
I just love Dr Mehta! He is very good and shows such care and compassion.
Laure G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and friendly
Laure G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very prifession
Linda A.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Walker provided excellent care. She explained everything, in depth, and made sure I understood everything that was discussed. All staff was curteous and professional. My experience was very positive and would recommend this practice.
Ardell S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Mehta is always attentive, listens and recommends treatments that are effective. I’ve been under his care for many years and would highly recommend his care.
Nancy C.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Mehta listens to what you have to say and does not rush you. My knee feels much better after leaving . Thank you for caring about your patients
Beverly M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Mehta is a soft, gentle, listener. This is the kind of doctor that I like.
Linda H.
Submitted 04/29/22
I always feel welcome there. Not just a patient. The staff takes there time with me. Thank you
Joelyn M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very friendly and punctual staff. Always willing to answer and explain things when questioned.
Bonita B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent Dr. Friendly , concerning and very professional. Sincerely the best.