Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Walker made the transition from Dr.Griffin very easy. She was attentive and thorough. Extremely quick to call me with x-ray results. I'm looking forward to being her patient.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
5 stars
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Mehta is great.
Keith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Grateful for all of her time and attention
Madeline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Pleasant and informative with patient care
Douglas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Everyone is so nice and want to help.
Laura N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Was seen promptly. Staff was very friendly & professional as always.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Walker is thorough and takes time to go over any new history from the previous year slo h with suggestion on what I can do or put in place for the coming year
Mayra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Walker is very thorough, and she will explain and respond in detail to all questions and instructions.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Everybody from the front desk to the nurses and doctors are very nice. Doctor Mehta is very kind and gentle in his treatment. He is knowledgeable and explains things clearly and patiently.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Good visit with Dr. Walket
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent as always
Regina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
It was my annual check up with Dr. Walker. She is always on top of things. I highly recommend her.
Gloria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very accommodating, the doctor answered any questions I had, I feel he’s very concerned about my health which makes me feel awesome
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everything was explained to me so I knew what was going on. Very professional, and polite.
Marilyn F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The only reason I gave 4 stars is because of the long wait. Apparently there was a mix up in communication between the front desk and doctor Walker's office or something. Anyway other than the the the net I would say 5 stars.
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent front del to checkout was very good!!
Barry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Never have any problems with Dr Walker. Very caring
Erika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Wonderful front desk staff! Super friendly and helpful. Dr. Walker is kind, direct and thorough. Forgot to ask a question during my appointment and the front desk let Dr. Walker’s assistant know, a couple hours later I got a call from Dr. Walker with an answer. Very happy with my care here.
Kari D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent care