Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

231 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward L.
Submitted 04/26/22
ms Walker and her assistant are extremely well informed and patient in obtaining information and answering questions. I feel as if they really care about my problems and try to help as much as they can.
Penny J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always thorough, friendly, easy to talk to, etc. Feel confident and satisfied after my visits.
Amy M.
Submitted 04/21/22
It was a through visit
Susan H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Friendly and thorough
Rosemary G.
Submitted 04/14/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Walker for many years and find her to be a very caring Dr.. Dr. Walker listens and advises on my concerns. The staff is friendly and courteous.
Candida J.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr was showing concerns about my health.
Shirley S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Walker is the best! She is the kindest & most patient doctor I have ever dealt with. I value & trust her opinion. I also think her nurse Maryann is a great person who is always friendly. They are the best of the best in my opinion.
Doris R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Details of my current problems
John S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
Ray S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great experience from the time you walk through the door to the receptionist to the girl that took my information before the doctor came in. I liked Dr Mehta. He was very nice and very informative. I would definitely recommend their practice to others.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 04/06/22
It was a good visit - everything addressed as my concerns were.
Jean L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very helpful and informative. I had a nice visit. I wasn’t rushed. All questions were answered
Mary M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Nice appt., answered all my questions.
Joan S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Professional
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/01/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mehta several years for the pain I experience as a result of acute arthritis. He always is very professional but very easy to talk to and listens attentively. He answers my questions and has always been very empathetic and understanding when I describe the pain I experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Meghan W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Walker is wonderful and she explains everything very well.
Jean M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Mehta and staff very kind and professional. Dr. Mehta does not rush and answers all questions you may have. Great first visit and exam. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta.
Russell B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Still trying to solve a puzzle,
Virginia K.
Submitted 03/28/22
Knowledge friendly listens
Patricia E.
Submitted 03/28/22
Professional, courteous and friendly. All my questions were addressed and answered.