Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

231 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark W.
Submitted 03/25/22
She was very knowledgeable and she took the time to explain everything.
Terry S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very caring, courteous and listening to your concerns.
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Service fairly prompt. All curtious. Questions answered and explanations are able to be understood in lay terms.
Grace I.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Pleasant friendly staff
Joette B.
Submitted 03/11/22
She always listens to your problems and discusses it thoroughly
Walter H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good
Joi F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very caring and compassionate about your health conditions.
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very patient centered
Sandra F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/09/22
I came in for my 2/3 months visit with doctor methta . I've been a patient there for 5 years I love him hes great I came in for injection in my hands today . It hurt really bad like he said it would
Pamela Y.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good professional informative
Trina P.
Submitted 03/07/22
I like that the dr is very thorough
Byron F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Staff and Doctor Mehta were respectful and caring
Joan H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone was pleasant and helpful
Doreen S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone was so nice the Dr spent A long time with me
Andrea F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Mehta is great! He listened to all questions and gave info for educated decision.
Donna M.
Submitted 03/03/22
She is very professional yet also friendly and kind
Carolyn K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Walker and the nursing and administer staff are very friendly, caring, and welcoming. I absolutely love Dr. Walker’s bedside manner. From the moment she enters the room, she makes you feel like your health and wellness is of the utmost concern. She is thoughtful and thorough and puts your mind at ease. She helped me get through some challenging health concerns and I feel so much better because of her care and compassionate approach.
Florence L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr walker takes her time explains thoroughly and her nurse Maryann is also efficient. They are both very nice and easy to talk to. Front desk girl when you walk in was very friendly. The office makes it a pleasant experience when having to go to a doctor visit.