Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

231 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Good doctor
David C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great doctor and a wonderful staff! Everyone seemed happy to be there and so, I was too.
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Keeps track of my Rx as well as blood tests and bone density
James S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional and thorough
Jamie W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Mehta is outstanding. He is thorough has great patient empathy and speaks on terms I can easily understand. I am thankful to have him and the nursing staff as providers.
Jason M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great care, great service. Great first visit
Mary K.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent-Thanks for all your Help
Cheryl G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Mehta and his nurse Joyce are always kind, compassionate and thoughtful. Also, my appointment is always on time. I am happy to be able to work with him on my health and healing.
Holly S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Everything was professional and timely
Hope O.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Mehta and the entire care team are the reasons my rheumatoid arthritis has been well- controlled for over 20 years. I'm thrilled to be active and able to do everything I enjoy, without limitations or discomfort. Most of all, they care about me and every aspect of my health and my life. They know me, my history, my personality, and they engage with me to provide support in every way it may be needed. They are invested in ensuring my quality of life, and I credit them with my ability to simply live my life as I wish. I typically only think about arthritis once a day, when I take my medication, and that's a great feeling. They make that possible, and I'm grateful.
Nicole A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Listens to me; takes plan of action for my care
Patti H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very good experience. Helped with the issues I am having. Everyone was very helpful.
Daniel K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor!
Kimberley W.
Submitted 02/16/22
It’s always a pleasure going for my appointment. Every one is friendly from checking in, then Maryann greeting you and getting caught up since the last visit asking if I have any questions or concerns. I then have my visit with Dr Walker who takes her time and willing to answer any questions and never makes you feel rushed. I then check out with a nice greeting again and I leave with a smile. To many time I have been to Drs that make you feel rushed and after leaving you wonder why you went? I know when I leave Dr Walkers office it benefits me and I know what’s going on with my body. The true bonus is being able to ask questions with the web-site, I feel you’re not taking them away from patients and they respond quickly. I always say Dr Walker would be excellent at training Drs the proper way to treat a patient.
Christine S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very caring and compassionate staff from the front desk to the billing department, and especially the nurses in the infusion area; Dr. Walker and her nurse, Mary Ann, are quick to return your calls during the day and address medication and treatment questions. They take the time to actually listen to your concerns and are supportive in their care!! Many thanks to all of you!!
Sharon K.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very Good.
Christine K.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Walker is compassionate, thorough and extremely knowledgeable!
Charles D.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great doctors, great staff! I always look forward to having a great visit with everyone. They make you feel like family!
Terry B.
Submitted 02/10/22
He took his time with me and listened to me which I appreciated.
Gerald H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great office. Staff has been great, no problems. Doctors have listened to me and made appropriate suggestions. Would recommend to anyone.