Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Jessica, as a physician's assistant was very professionally and customer empathetic. Her exam was thorough and I felt we will make great progress figuring out a good management plan over the next few months. My pleasure to work with Jessica and with Dr. Mehta.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I was seen within 5 minutes and as always Dr Walker was professional and very comforting with her prognosis.
Destiny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr.Walker is an amazing, thorough, and kind person
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
All staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Mehta is a pleasure to have as my doctor!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Mehta was thorough and made me feel comfortable. When I returned for a follow-up visit he was familiar with my information and made me feel he took my concerns seriously.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent care
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Walker is an excellent doctor. I just did fill out the survey.
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Walker is knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. I searched for over a year for a Rheumatologist and she ticks every box. I highly recommend her to anyone with odd autoimmune symptoms.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent care. The staff always takes time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions. They are kind, caring and professional.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Everybody has great bedside manners!!!
Nicholas Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The very friendly staff was very helpful
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Precise and on point
Garnet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
As usual, Dr. Walker takes her time to make sure I am knowledgeable about my decisions. I list my current issues and she explains the reasons. She provides alternatives so I can make informed decisions. She is a very caring doctor.
Faith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Always friendly and supportive.
Heidi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Mehta listens to you about where and what is bothering you. I never feel rushed or ignored.
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Mehta always takes his tine with me and answers all my questions. Really have nothing to say except positive things.
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great Doctor with measurable solutions. She is the first Doctor that got me the right plan and medications that got my gout under control. And I have seen a lot of doctors for this. She is patient and does her best in solving my health issues.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always, well organized & excellent care
Eugene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The entire practice seems to be on track nice for the patient!
Grant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly staff, nice setting and great medical people.