Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

159 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Lynn S.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Walker really cares about you and takes the time to explain your situation to you.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional service from the entire staff.
Pamela C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great visit! Dr Walker is very personable, answers all questions, and I would recommend her to anyone!
Amy M.
Submitted 05/13/22
It was as hreat
Michael K.
Submitted 05/13/22
All questions answered was good experience
Donna K.
Submitted 05/13/22
All staff polite and honest
Ruthann K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very Friendly
Cristina L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Mehta is the best RA! He listened to my concern and very kind.
Judith A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very helpful
Steven S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Walker and her staff are just WOW. They know their stuff. So glad i went. Privately owned so they do not answer to a hospital. they are testing like nobody even tried to do. And providing imediate treatment options for my needs. They gave me hope.
Kathy S.
Submitted 05/09/22
It was quick n very thorough. Very pleased with Dr Mehta n his assistant Joyce. Very pleasant . He always answers my questions n I feel he is very skilled at giving my knee shots with minimal amount of pain. Not much waiting time n only 2 people n n waiting room.
Stacy S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent.
Jo Ann B.
Submitted 05/09/22
DrMehta was very thorough. Answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with his diagnoses.
Jessica D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very attentive to my problems. Nancy made me feel very comfortable. The office is always very clean and neat. You will not wait long in the waiting area
Robert S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Leonard K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Perfect. Well treated and informed
Jaclyn K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Mehta’s nurse is very professional and caring. Dr. Mehta really listens to my RA and OA concerns and I so appreciate his solutions for continuing to keep my arthritis pain under control.
George R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very personable and listens to me about all my concerns which means a lot towards my confidence in knowing the assessment is spot on
Mavis S.
Submitted 05/05/22
I just love Dr Mehta! He is very good and shows such care and compassion.
Laure G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and friendly