Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
326 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Can't say enough about this practice and the people that work there. They are wonderful, and helpful. Wish I would've found them sooner. I just love Dr. Walker.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very thorough
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always takes the time to listen to my concerns and acknowledge my concerns with my health
Marcia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Perfect as always! Sorry I didn’t get back sooner…. my husband fell for the third time & as you can guess life is not the same for us right now. Have always had good experiences with the people at the Arthritis Clinic Marcia Lefever
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Excellent I wouldn't trade Mehta and his team for no other specialist. They are for me to do and feel better. And that little by little is successful.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Staff is always friendly. Quick to be called back. Dr. Mehta is very nice and addresses all your needs
Denise I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Mehta gives his full time & attention to my visits and is easy to talk to in terms easy to understand. The staff from checkin to checkout is courteous friendly and helpful.
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Caring friendly staff and doctors.
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everyone was extremely professional and helpful.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
She's very knowledgeable & provides excellent care. Takes her time with me & answers all my questions. I recommend her to all my friends. She's amazing and so is her Nurse.
Madeline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very pleasant always, very attentive to my concerns and working in my best interest.
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Doctor was on time; he had reviewed my chart prior to entering the room (this was my first visit with him); he took his time with me; and was very friendly. I am very pleased with my care at this office.
Andrew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Walker and her staff are so caring and helpful. Wonderful people!!! Just knowing that they are on your side helps when you are facing uncertainty.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very pleased!
Ross S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Had a bit of a wait but Dr Mehta is worth the wait. He’s a very good doctor.
Rosemarie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Mehta was wonderful. He took his time to review my symptoms and medical history. He answered all my questions completely. The office staff as well were professional, friendly and courteous.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great communication skills, listens and works with you on your care path
Carl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very good
Shelley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The Doctor is fabulous. Very caring and understanding.
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr.Walker is very professional and kind. She treats me for Lupus and I’m doing pretty well. But if I’m having issues she always tries to get it resolved.