Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

35 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Mehta is always professional, caring and listens to your concerns. He always explains everything he says in a way you understand. He is an amazing doctor.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Walker is very knowledgeable and called that evening to follow up.
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/02/21
My experiences over the past 6+ years have been very positive. Dr. Mehta is an excellent doctor and specializing in RA and the side effects of various treatments. The clinical staff are excellent and always courteous and professional. They go above and beyond to ensure your experience is positive. I recommend this practice for your medical needs. You will be pleased.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/19/21
I was very happy with my visit to Dr. Mehta last week. He explained everything to me that I needed to know. He is very nice and pleasant.
Kim S.
Submitted 07/15/21
An excellent doctor. Would recommend her to my family and friends.
Francisco L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Exelent
David L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Mehta has gone way above and beyond in treating my RA. He quickly responds to messages left in patient portal even if they do not directly involve my RA. I can't say enough good about Dr. Mehta. I would highly recommend him to anybody seeking excellent care!
Mayra G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Walker is thorough and cares about the details of my condition. I appreciate having her as my rheumatologist.
James K.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Nancy Walker is excellent and I am grateful to have her as my physician. James W Keenan
Ann K.
Submitted 06/21/21
I been seeing dr Borofsky for 28yrs answered all my questions n helped me with the arthritis in my back n ankle unfortantaly my insurance changed awhile ago n his office no long except it. Now I have to start over with new dr. but I still would recommend dr Borofsky. His nurse Paula n all the staff very nice n helpful. Bye everyone it was nice to have such caring n friendly dr office to go to. Until I move out of state (about 2 yrs once i sell my house) dr B I’ll drop off those eggs. Haha
Amy M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Walker is so knowledgeable and truly listens to her patients. She treats patients as being part of their own care team. Highly recommended!
Roberta H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Professional, listens, gives solutions or gives you guidance. Wonderful
Michael D.
Submitted 05/11/21
Doctor listened and explained all aspects of the visit
Kimberly S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Good visit and update
Virginia S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Walker and Maryanne are a fantastic team,educated,caring and compassionate.They make me feel like I matter as a person.
Christina H.
Submitted 04/22/21
Susan was a wonderful person. She took her time and really explained all my problems and why I am in pain. She was very patient and answer all my questions. But the best thing is she listened and did not look at me and say if you were not so heavy you would not be in pain. It took my two years to find out why I was in so much pain. I thank God I found Susan and Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center the best experience I every had with a Doctor Nancy Walker and Susan Durkin, DNP. Also your staff was kind and courteous.
Dyrceleia P.
Submitted 04/20/21
Thank you to everyone . Everything was pretty good.
Diane N.
Submitted 04/12/21
I have been seeing Dr Mehta for almost 3 years. He is a tremendous doctor. When I first when to the Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center I was so scared and nervous. I would be curled up in a ball at home I had so much pain I didn’t know what to expect.Dr. Mehta was excellant he explained everything step by step to me and my husband why this was happening and different things that he could do to relieve the pain.Dr. Mehta put me on meds there was definitely some relief but he tried different things and now I am like a new person I can actually do what I did before I was diagnose with RA. Just want to say Thank You Dr. Mehta to you and your nurse Joyce for everything. I can even hold my grandchildren.
David L.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Mehta, ALWAYS goes above and beyond. He is very interested in his patients overall health as well as their arthritic issues. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta.
Marie H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very caring and thorough. Explains things well and listens to you. My treatment here has helped me greatly. Cannot say enough about the wonderful treatment I have received since I started coming here. The best arthritis center I have ever gone to.