Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

23 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 05/11/21
Doctor listened and explained all aspects of the visit
Kimberly S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Good visit and update
Virginia S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Walker and Maryanne are a fantastic team,educated,caring and compassionate.They make me feel like I matter as a person.
Christina H.
Submitted 04/22/21
Susan was a wonderful person. She took her time and really explained all my problems and why I am in pain. She was very patient and answer all my questions. But the best thing is she listened and did not look at me and say if you were not so heavy you would not be in pain. It took my two years to find out why I was in so much pain. I thank God I found Susan and Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center the best experience I every had with a Doctor Nancy Walker and Susan Durkin, DNP. Also your staff was kind and courteous.
Dyrceleia P.
Submitted 04/20/21
Thank you to everyone . Everything was pretty good.
Diane N.
Submitted 04/12/21
I have been seeing Dr Mehta for almost 3 years. He is a tremendous doctor. When I first when to the Arthritis and Osteoporosis Center I was so scared and nervous. I would be curled up in a ball at home I had so much pain I didn’t know what to expect.Dr. Mehta was excellant he explained everything step by step to me and my husband why this was happening and different things that he could do to relieve the pain.Dr. Mehta put me on meds there was definitely some relief but he tried different things and now I am like a new person I can actually do what I did before I was diagnose with RA. Just want to say Thank You Dr. Mehta to you and your nurse Joyce for everything. I can even hold my grandchildren.
David L.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Mehta, ALWAYS goes above and beyond. He is very interested in his patients overall health as well as their arthritic issues. I highly recommend Dr. Mehta.
Marie H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very caring and thorough. Explains things well and listens to you. My treatment here has helped me greatly. Cannot say enough about the wonderful treatment I have received since I started coming here. The best arthritis center I have ever gone to.
Darlene D.
Submitted 03/24/21
The ladies were wonderful
Cheri G.
Submitted 03/24/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Walker’s for 7 years now. She is very thorough in explaining everything to help me understand my condition. She has been very patient with me and tries hard to keep my RA under control. We’ve had to change my treatment several times because of various reasons, but the important thing is, she hasn’t given up on me. I would recommend her to anyone.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/05/21
I've have been going to Dr. Mehta for over 10 years, and I think very highly of him. He is very knowledgeable about all aspects of arthritis. He has never rushed me thru an appt. and always answered my questions. I would highly recommend him as your Dr. if you have arthritis. His nurse Joyce is just as professional as Dr. Mehta.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Mehta is a wonderful doctor, knowledgeable, caring, thorough. Could not ask for more!
Johanna G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Mehta and his staff are always professional. They answer all my questions and provide excellent care.
Gay W.
Submitted 01/25/21
I am very pleased with the level of care I get from Dr Mehta. He is a caring, professional and knowledgeable doctor.
Michele B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great first visit. Friendly, courteous staff.
Daria W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Walker is always very responsive. She always happily answers my questions, and her treatment has been excellent.
Margaret V.
Submitted 12/10/20
I have had all great experiences with all of the staff. My physician is Dr. Mehta. He listens to everything I have to say. I ask a lot of questions and he takes his time and answers everything. I NEVER fell rushed at all. I also see Dr. Durkin. She is the same. I never have any problems or complaints. I highly recommend!!!
Sharon B.
Submitted 12/08/20
AAA***
Debra A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Excellent, convenient, private and safe, these are all qualities I appreciate in an appointment these days. Thank you Dr. Walker.
Lori S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Walker spent time answering questions and providing education. Thank you