Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

260 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn F.
Submitted 09/22/22
The only reason I gave 4 stars is because of the long wait. Apparently there was a mix up in communication between the front desk and doctor Walker's office or something. Anyway other than the the the net I would say 5 stars.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent front del to checkout was very good!!
Barry P.
Submitted 09/16/22
Never have any problems with Dr Walker. Very caring
Erika P.
Submitted 09/16/22
Wonderful front desk staff! Super friendly and helpful. Dr. Walker is kind, direct and thorough. Forgot to ask a question during my appointment and the front desk let Dr. Walker’s assistant know, a couple hours later I got a call from Dr. Walker with an answer. Very happy with my care here.
Kari D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent care
Kathleen J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Walker and Her assistant Marianne both listen to what you say and try to decide on best method of treatment.
Margaret A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr, Walker is so thorough and competent when I have an appointment with her! She has helped and resolved some medical issues that no doctor ever addressed. I have so much confidence in her, and I am so happy she is practicing here and not Canada!! I would rate her with a A++++++!
Bonnie P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is friendly, Jesse was terrific and of course Dr. Mehta is the best! He explained the results of my tests in an-easy-to-understand way. I've been coming here for many years and will always continue to do so.
Ardell S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Mehta is an excellent rheumatologist. He listens carefully and makes recommendations on ways to deal with whatever issues I present.
Samar K.
Submitted 09/10/22
It was fantastic! Dr. Walker is fantastic. She is very understanding. compassionate and just a down to earth beautiful person. I am very lucky to have an awesome doctor like her who understands my illnesses and walks me through what is going on in my body. If you need a excellent A&O Doctor she is the one to see I give e her 100 stars!
Jean P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Always caring
Abraham K.
Submitted 09/06/22
First rate treatment facility; highly competent doctors and staff.
Elia D.
Submitted 09/06/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, understanding, looking to future situations
Johanna G.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Mehta listens and does what is best for me.
Cecelia S.
Submitted 09/06/22
5 stars, she is very helpful and extremely helpful with me
Beverly D.
Submitted 09/04/22
It was all that was expected! The shots helped may pain ! Thank you!
Diann T.
Submitted 09/04/22
Punctual, professional and to the point.
Diane S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Walker is an excellent physician. She is so through with my visit.
Colleen U.
Submitted 09/03/22
Exceptional care, staff is excellent very friendly and Dr Mehta did not rush me through my appointment. Listened to my concerns and very proactive in working towards finding answers for me.
Christine H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very thorough,listened to my concerns.