Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

231 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Everything was fine
Barbara V.
Submitted 12/21/21
I'm glad to see masks are required to protect us Dr. Walker and staff are very friendly, helpful, and professional.
Rasheeda L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very professional and nice doctor. She listens to you and really tries to help you. She doesn't just brush off what you are saying and I love that about her. I definitely recommend!
Beverly S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Everyone was very pleasant and professional.I was very pleased-as I always am when I attend the practice.Very good !!!
Donna C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very pleasant and caring doctor
Robert A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great Doctor!!!!!!
Amber M.
Submitted 12/16/21
I have been going to this practice for years. I wouldn't trust my care to anyone else. From check in to check out. The doctors and their assistants really care. I highly recommend this practice
Linda M.
Submitted 12/15/21
I am now two years into my osteoporosis diagnosis and would recommend Dr. Walker to anyone! She had been my doctor from the start! They try very hard to stick to appointment times and if late always apologize and have always gotten back to me within an acceptable timeframe when I called with a question or concern! All other staff members are friendly, polite and helpful! I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Linda A.
Submitted 12/13/21
Everyone in this office is super nice. They go out of there way to help you. Dr Mehta is a very caring doctor! Would definitely recommend this office to friends and family!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Nancy is an excellent doctor and shows true concern to her patients
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Visit was completed in a timely fashion.
Carolyne A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent care very informative And so so nice everyone has a especially Dr Medta
Theodore M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Mehta and his nurse Joyce. I always leave feeling better.
Judith S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Walker and staff are friendly, thorough, respectful, and willing to take the time to listen to any concerns I may have. Dr. Walker addresses each issue with her expertise and orders tests as necessary to diagnose, and/or relieve any uneasiness about possible health issues. When tests are completed, she gives a thorough interpretation of each, in person at a follow-up appointment. I am grateful to have Dr. Walker (and staff) as part of my medical care team.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 12/07/21
In addition to receiving the best care, there are quite a few things that make my visit a pleasant experience. There is ample parking close to the door, you are greeted warmly when you arrive, the friendly nurse assigned to your physician greets you promptly, and there’s a only a short wait to see your doctor. On my very first visit many years ago, I felt so comfortable and welcomed. The care is outstanding because everyone works as a team. I cannot overstate my good fortune in finding my particular doctor. Dr. Mehta listened to my issues and has given me the ability to walk virtually pain-free. , Joyce, his nurse, is completely familiar with my case which is always important to a patient. There seems to be low turnover between the front desk and the physician and nursing staff which makes a great statement about the practice. And by the way it is so beautifully decorated for every season that you know that a lot of thought has gone into the aesthetic details of this practice. I have sent many of my friends here and will continue to do so.
Nancy F.
Submitted 10/29/21
I was seen promptly. My questions were answered. Test results were discussed. Doctor spent an appropriate amount of time with me for this follow up visit.
Lorraine P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Mehta is always professional, caring and listens to your concerns. He always explains everything he says in a way you understand. He is an amazing doctor.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Walker is very knowledgeable and called that evening to follow up.
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/02/21
My experiences over the past 6+ years have been very positive. Dr. Mehta is an excellent doctor and specializing in RA and the side effects of various treatments. The clinical staff are excellent and always courteous and professional. They go above and beyond to ensure your experience is positive. I recommend this practice for your medical needs. You will be pleased.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/19/21
I was very happy with my visit to Dr. Mehta last week. He explained everything to me that I needed to know. He is very nice and pleasant.