Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

4.91/5 Star Rating
605 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Good visit with Dr. Walket
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent as always
Regina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
It was my annual check up with Dr. Walker. She is always on top of things. I highly recommend her.
Gloria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very accommodating, the doctor answered any questions I had, I feel he’s very concerned about my health which makes me feel awesome
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everything was explained to me so I knew what was going on. Very professional, and polite.
Marilyn F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The only reason I gave 4 stars is because of the long wait. Apparently there was a mix up in communication between the front desk and doctor Walker's office or something. Anyway other than the the the net I would say 5 stars.
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent front del to checkout was very good!!
Barry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Never have any problems with Dr Walker. Very caring
Erika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Wonderful front desk staff! Super friendly and helpful. Dr. Walker is kind, direct and thorough. Forgot to ask a question during my appointment and the front desk let Dr. Walker’s assistant know, a couple hours later I got a call from Dr. Walker with an answer. Very happy with my care here.
Kari D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent care
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Walker and Her assistant Marianne both listen to what you say and try to decide on best method of treatment.
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr, Walker is so thorough and competent when I have an appointment with her! She has helped and resolved some medical issues that no doctor ever addressed. I have so much confidence in her, and I am so happy she is practicing here and not Canada!! I would rate her with a A++++++!
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is friendly, Jesse was terrific and of course Dr. Mehta is the best! He explained the results of my tests in an-easy-to-understand way. I've been coming here for many years and will always continue to do so.
Ardell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Mehta is an excellent rheumatologist. He listens carefully and makes recommendations on ways to deal with whatever issues I present.
Samar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
It was fantastic! Dr. Walker is fantastic. She is very understanding. compassionate and just a down to earth beautiful person. I am very lucky to have an awesome doctor like her who understands my illnesses and walks me through what is going on in my body. If you need a excellent A&O Doctor she is the one to see I give e her 100 stars!
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always caring
Abraham K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
First rate treatment facility; highly competent doctors and staff.
Elia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, understanding, looking to future situations
Johanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Mehta listens and does what is best for me.
Cecelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
5 stars, she is very helpful and extremely helpful with me