Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Thorough
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Excellent care by Dr. Walker!!!!!!
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very productive and thorough visit with Dr. Walker! She addressed my concerns and gave me tips on how to keep my balance.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
VERY GOOD
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Love Dr . Walker! She’s caring, pays attention to details! Thorough and wise.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Polite and friendly
Colleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I’ve been coming to Dr Nancy Walkers office for years and she has been extremely kind, understanding and professional every time I visit her, always consistent . I just recently saw her for injections, and I didn’t feel a thing!! I absolutely love her and have referred her several times to my friends ❤️
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very satisfying.
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Can't say enough about this practice and the people that work there. They are wonderful, and helpful. Wish I would've found them sooner. I just love Dr. Walker.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very thorough
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always takes the time to listen to my concerns and acknowledge my concerns with my health
Marcia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Perfect as always! Sorry I didn’t get back sooner…. my husband fell for the third time & as you can guess life is not the same for us right now. Have always had good experiences with the people at the Arthritis Clinic Marcia Lefever
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Excellent I wouldn't trade Mehta and his team for no other specialist. They are for me to do and feel better. And that little by little is successful.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Staff is always friendly. Quick to be called back. Dr. Mehta is very nice and addresses all your needs
Denise I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Mehta gives his full time & attention to my visits and is easy to talk to in terms easy to understand. The staff from checkin to checkout is courteous friendly and helpful.
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Caring friendly staff and doctors.
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everyone was extremely professional and helpful.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
She's very knowledgeable & provides excellent care. Takes her time with me & answers all my questions. I recommend her to all my friends. She's amazing and so is her Nurse.
Madeline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very pleasant always, very attentive to my concerns and working in my best interest.