Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center

Rheumatology & Metabolic Bone Disease & Osteoporosis Specialists located in Wyomissing, PA

231 total reviews

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina K.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Mehta and staff are always professional & caring about me and my medical issues.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Walker is very knowledgeable. She cares about her patients and will answer all your questions. I would give her a rating of 10.
Jane C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Walker is thorough and most informative!
Joan S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Prompt
Linda S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. They listened to me.
Doris P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt perfessional service and everyone is very friendly. Dr. Walker is the best !
Joanne D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone there is caring and professional
Patsy D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great service and care
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Mehta listens and offers solutions.
Deborah N.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr Me
Marie C.
Submitted 06/18/22
My experience was very great and they took very good care me. Great service
David J.
Submitted 06/17/22
I always receive first class treatment from Dr. Mehta. He’s a pleasure to deal with.
Kristy H.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very caring doctor and staff
Cheryl B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Nice and clean office. All were professional .
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Griffin's for almost 23 years. He is the only reason I am as healthy as I am today. When I first saw him I needed help getting out of a chair and couldn't raise my arms. I now walk 3 to 7 miles a day. He is the most compassionate doctor I have ever had. I am sad he is retiring, but only wish him the best. He truly deserves it.
James S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Walker is very knowledgeable, and helpful when it comes to the issues I’m experiencing with gout. I’m feeling much better moving forward now that I know she will be my doctor. Everyone from the time we walked through the door, till the time we walked out was very helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Christy D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Staff was great! On task, efficient and the doctors are on point. I feel like they really want to help. I would have given a five star rating, but I had to wait in the exam room for thirty minutes. Only after I inquired, did the doctor come in. Since I had another appointment, they had to rush through the exam, so I felt like I didn't get as much out of the appointment as I hoped. Looking forward to a better follow up experience.
Christina S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellence
Margaret A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Walker is so thorough and educated and truly listens to her patients.
Robert A.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great Doctor!!